Home

I have put all my little experiments that I did in a box to submit as extra FMP material. I have documented them all on the blog but I wanted to submit the real things also.

There are the five textiles experiments, two Jackson Pollock inspired paintings I made with the toy motorbike which is also in there, and all the instant film experiments I did. There are also some business cards, postcards, the test prints I sent for and a disk with my final print and portfolio images on. It’s all labelled and in one box to be easily accessible.

_DSC8210

_DSC8211

Leave a Reply

