Home

As with my business cards, I have updated my postcard designs. I had the same photo that I took in my introductory project on the front so like with the business cards I just changed that photo to the six photos I chose for my business cards as well. There will be a handful of each type of postcard with each image on and the back of it is the same as I originally designed.

I got both the business cards and postcards printed at moo.com which was a good site because I could upload my own designs for the front and back of both types of cards and got a professional finish.

_DSC8201

_DSC8203

_DSC8207

Leave a Reply

