Home

When I first designed my business cards I had not taken the photos that have made up my FMP. Now it’s coming to the end of my project I have updated them with my most up to date work.

I haven’t changed much about the business cards, I haven’t changed the front of them as all the details are still correct and I think the design is simple and professional looking.

The back of my card was one photo I took in my introductory project. This was the only work I had done so far back then but I have made a whole project since so I had lots of photos to choose from. I decided to still have a full photo on the back of the card but I changed the photo to my FMP ones and chose six photos so there will be a handful of cards with each photo on. This way people can see a range of work from looking at the different cards.

_DSC8205

_DSC8204

_DSC8206

 

Leave a Reply

